Académie de Néphalie

Terrain

Si un sort ou une capacité qu'un adversaire contrôle vous contraint à vous défausser d'une carte, vous pouvez révéler cette carte et la mettre au-dessus de votre bibliothèque à la place de la mettre autre part.

{T} : Ajoutez {C} à votre réserve.

« Puisse la connaissance être notre sanctuaire. » —Yora, chercheuse de l'académie

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Académie de Néphalie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Magic game, cards are discarded only from a player’s hand. Effects that put cards from a player’s library into that player’s graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded. (2016-07-13)
  • When you apply Nephalia Academy’s effect, the card was still discarded. Abilities that trigger when a card is discarded will still trigger. (2016-07-13)
  • If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to make a choice and you choose to discard a card, Nephalia Academy’s ability will apply. (2016-07-13)
  • If you discard a card with madness, you’ll choose whether to exile it or put it on top of your library. If you put it on top of your library, you can’t cast it using madness. (2016-07-13)