秘石碎片 {3}

神器

秘石碎片须横置进战场。

{T}:加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。每位牌手各失去1点生命。

在你的维持开始时,若每位牌手的总生命都为10或更少,转化秘石碎片。

伊莫库极光

生物~ - 奥札奇/映影

飞行,死触

每当伊莫库极光攻击时,每位对手各失去3点生命。

「有股力量驱使我带走那块奇形石头,我还得卸掉马上的货物才能载得动。如今,它持续闪耀的光芒照亮了我的家园,温暖了我的心灵。」
~荒野农夫加纳克罗夫

1/4

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 秘石碎片 // 伊莫库极光:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cryptolith Fragment’s second ability is a mana ability. Players can’t respond to it or to the loss of life it causes. (2016-07-13)
  • If any player has 11 or more life as your upkeep begins, Cryptolith Fragment’s last ability doesn’t trigger. If any player has 11 or more life as the ability resolves, the ability has no effect. (2016-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cryptolith Fragment’s mana ability causes each player to lose 1 life, so each team loses 2 life. (2016-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cryptolith Fragment’s last ability checks whether each team’s life total is 10 or less. (2016-07-13)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)