Fragmento de criptolito {3}

Artefacto

El Fragmento de criptolito entra al campo de batalla girado.

{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná. Cada jugador pierde 1 vida.

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, si cada jugador tiene 10 vidas o menos, transforma el Fragmento de criptolito.

Aurora de Emrakul

Criatura — Reflejo eldrazi

Vuela, toque mortal.

Siempre que la Aurora de Emrakul ataque, cada oponente pierde 3 vidas.

“Me sentí obligado a tomar la piedra retorcida y tiré la carga de mi caballo para cargarla sobre él. Ahora su brillo continuo ilumina mi hogar y da paz a mi mente”.
—Garner Kroft, granjero del Páramo

1/4

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fragmento de criptolito // Aurora de Emrakul:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cryptolith Fragment’s second ability is a mana ability. Players can’t respond to it or to the loss of life it causes. (2016-07-13)
  • If any player has 11 or more life as your upkeep begins, Cryptolith Fragment’s last ability doesn’t trigger. If any player has 11 or more life as the ability resolves, the ability has no effect. (2016-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cryptolith Fragment’s mana ability causes each player to lose 1 life, so each team loses 2 life. (2016-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cryptolith Fragment’s last ability checks whether each team’s life total is 10 or less. (2016-07-13)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)