신비석 조각 {3}

마법물체

신비석 조각은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: 원하는 색의 마나 한 개를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다. 각 플레이어는 생명 1점을 잃는다.

당신의 유지단 시작에, 각 플레이어의 생명점이 10점 이하라면, 신비석 조각을 변신시킨다.

엠라쿨의 오로라

생물 — 엘드라지 형상

비행, 치명타

엠라쿨의 오로라가 공격할 때마다, 각 상대는 생명 3점을 잃는다.

“뒤틀린 암석을 가져가고 싶다는 충동이 일었다. 암석의 무게를 지탱하도록 말의 다른 짐을 버렸다. 이제 그 암석에서 발하는 빛이 내 집을 밝히고 내 마음을 따뜻하게 만든다.”
—이탄지 농부 가너 크로프트

1/4

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 신비석 조각 // 엠라쿨의 오로라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cryptolith Fragment’s second ability is a mana ability. Players can’t respond to it or to the loss of life it causes. (2016-07-13)
  • If any player has 11 or more life as your upkeep begins, Cryptolith Fragment’s last ability doesn’t trigger. If any player has 11 or more life as the ability resolves, the ability has no effect. (2016-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cryptolith Fragment’s mana ability causes each player to lose 1 life, so each team loses 2 life. (2016-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cryptolith Fragment’s last ability checks whether each team’s life total is 10 or less. (2016-07-13)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)