Fragment de cryptolithe {3}

Artefact

Le Fragment de cryptolithe arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.

{T} : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix à votre réserve. Chaque joueur perd 1 point de vie.

Au début de votre entretien, si chaque joueur a 10 points de vie ou moins, transformez le Fragment de cryptolithe.

Aurore d'Emrakul

Créature : - eldrazi et reflet

Vol, contact mortel

À chaque fois que l'Aurore d'Emrakul attaque, chaque adversaire perd 3 points de vie.

« Je me suis senti obligé de prendre la pierre tordue, et j'ai abandonné le barda de mon cheval pour compenser son poids. Maintenant, sa lueur continue d'illuminer ma maison et de réchauffer mon âme. »
—Garner Kroft, fermier landéen

1/4

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fragment de cryptolithe // Aurore d'Emrakul:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cryptolith Fragment’s second ability is a mana ability. Players can’t respond to it or to the loss of life it causes. (2016-07-13)
  • If any player has 11 or more life as your upkeep begins, Cryptolith Fragment’s last ability doesn’t trigger. If any player has 11 or more life as the ability resolves, the ability has no effect. (2016-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cryptolith Fragment’s mana ability causes each player to lose 1 life, so each team loses 2 life. (2016-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cryptolith Fragment’s last ability checks whether each team’s life total is 10 or less. (2016-07-13)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)