Frammento di Criptolito {3}

Artefatto

Il Frammento di Criptolito entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

{T}: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore alla tua riserva di mana. Ogni giocatore perde 1 punto vita.

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, se ogni giocatore ha 10 o meno punti vita, trasforma il Frammento di Criptolito.

Aurora di Emrakul

Creatura — Riflesso Eldrazi

Volare, tocco letale

Ogniqualvolta l'Aurora di Emrakul attacca, ogni avversario perde 3 punti vita.

“Ho sentito l'obbligo di raccogliere la pietra distorta e ho abbandonato il carico del mio cavallo per poterla trasportare. Ora, il suo bagliore incessante illumina la mia casa e riscalda la mia mente.”
—Garner Kroft, contadino della brughiera

1/4

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frammento di Criptolito // Aurora di Emrakul:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cryptolith Fragment’s second ability is a mana ability. Players can’t respond to it or to the loss of life it causes. (2016-07-13)
  • If any player has 11 or more life as your upkeep begins, Cryptolith Fragment’s last ability doesn’t trigger. If any player has 11 or more life as the ability resolves, the ability has no effect. (2016-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cryptolith Fragment’s mana ability causes each player to lose 1 life, so each team loses 2 life. (2016-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cryptolith Fragment’s last ability checks whether each team’s life total is 10 or less. (2016-07-13)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)