기억 도둑 {2}{B}

집중마법

상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신의 손을 공개한다. 그중 대지가 아닌 카드 한 장을 선택한다. 그 플레이어는 그 카드를 버린다. 당신은 추방 영역에서 그 플레이어가 소유한 모험을 가진 카드 한 장을 그 플레이어의 무덤에 넣을 수 있다.

야생지에서, 까마귀들은 그냥 반짝이는 것들보다 더 많은 것들을 훔친다.

Illustrated by Micah Epstein

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 기억 도둑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which exiled adventurer card, if any, to put into that player’s graveyard after seeing their hand. You may do this even if that player has no nonland cards in hand, or even no cards at all. (2019-10-04)
  • Memory Theft allows you to put any face-up exiled card with an Adventure that player owns into their graveyard, not just one that was cast as an Adventure and exiled. (2019-10-04)
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)