Sottrazione di Memoria {2}{B}


Un avversario bersaglio rivela la sua mano. Scegli una carta non terra da quella mano. Quel giocatore scarta quella carta. Puoi mettere una carta che ha un'Avventura e di cui quel giocatore è proprietario dall'esilio nel cimitero di quel giocatore.

Nelle terre selvagge, i corvi rubano molto più che gingilli.

Illustrated by Micah Epstein

Notes and Rules Information for Sottrazione di Memoria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which exiled adventurer card, if any, to put into that player’s graveyard after seeing their hand. You may do this even if that player has no nonland cards in hand, or even no cards at all. (2019-10-04)
  • Memory Theft allows you to put any face-up exiled card with an Adventure that player owns into their graveyard, not just one that was cast as an Adventure and exiled. (2019-10-04)
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)