Gedankenraub {2}{B}

Hexerei

Ein Gegner deiner Wahl zeigt die Karten auf seiner Hand offen vor. Du bestimmst davon eine Nichtland-Karte. Der Spieler wirft die bestimmte Karte ab. Du kannst eine Karte mit einem Abenteuer, die der Spieler besitzt, aus dem Exil auf den Friedhof des Spielers legen.

In der Wildnis stehlen die Raben weit mehr als nur Tand.

Illustrated by Micah Epstein

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gedankenraub:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which exiled adventurer card, if any, to put into that player’s graveyard after seeing their hand. You may do this even if that player has no nonland cards in hand, or even no cards at all. (2019-10-04)
  • Memory Theft allows you to put any face-up exiled card with an Adventure that player owns into their graveyard, not just one that was cast as an Adventure and exiled. (2019-10-04)
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)