記憶盗み {2}{B}

ソーサリー

対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分の手札を公開する。あなたはその中から土地でないカード1枚を選ぶ。そのプレイヤーはそのカードを捨てる。あなたは、追放領域からそのプレイヤーがオーナーであり出来事を持つカード1枚を、そのプレイヤーの墓地に置いてもよい。

僻境では、カラスが盗むのはつまらない物ではない。

Illustrated by Micah Epstein

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 記憶盗み:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which exiled adventurer card, if any, to put into that player’s graveyard after seeing their hand. You may do this even if that player has no nonland cards in hand, or even no cards at all. (2019-10-04)
  • Memory Theft allows you to put any face-up exiled card with an Adventure that player owns into their graveyard, not just one that was cast as an Adventure and exiled. (2019-10-04)
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)