Jovem para Sempre {1}{B}

Feitiço

Coloque qualquer número de cards de criatura alvo de seu cemitério no topo de seu grimório.

Compre um card.

Os que dizem que só se vive uma vez jamais foram tocados pelo Caldeirão da Eternidade.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jovem para Sempre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the order that the creature cards are put on top of your library. You don’t have to reveal this order to other players. Whichever ends up on top will be the card you draw. (2019-10-04)
  • You can cast Forever Young with no targets if you just want to draw a card. (2019-10-04)
  • If you choose any target creature cards and they are all illegal targets by the time Forever Young tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2019-10-04)