Per Sempre Giovane {1}{B}

Stregoneria

Metti in cima al tuo grimorio un qualsiasi numero di carte creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

Pesca una carta.

Chi dice che si vive una volta sola non è mai stato toccato dal Calderone dell'Eternità.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Per Sempre Giovane:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the order that the creature cards are put on top of your library. You don’t have to reveal this order to other players. Whichever ends up on top will be the card you draw. (2019-10-04)
  • You can cast Forever Young with no targets if you just want to draw a card. (2019-10-04)
  • If you choose any target creature cards and they are all illegal targets by the time Forever Young tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2019-10-04)