Forever Young {1}{B}

Sorcery

Put any number of target creature cards from your graveyard on top of your library.

Draw a card.

Those who say you only live once have never been touched by the Cauldron of Eternity.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Forever Young:
  • You choose the order that the creature cards are put on top of your library. You don’t have to reveal this order to other players. Whichever ends up on top will be the card you draw. (2019-10-04)
  • You can cast Forever Young with no targets if you just want to draw a card. (2019-10-04)
  • If you choose any target creature cards and they are all illegal targets by the time Forever Young tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2019-10-04)