永遠の若さ {1}{B}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地から望む枚数のクリーチャー・カードを対象とし、それらをあなたのライブラリーの一番上に置く。

カードを1枚引く。

人生一度きりなどと言う者は、永遠の大釜に触れたことがないのだ。

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 永遠の若さ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the order that the creature cards are put on top of your library. You don’t have to reveal this order to other players. Whichever ends up on top will be the card you draw. (2019-10-04)
  • You can cast Forever Young with no targets if you just want to draw a card. (2019-10-04)
  • If you choose any target creature cards and they are all illegal targets by the time Forever Young tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2019-10-04)