영원한 젊음 {1}{B}

집중마법

당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드를 원하는 만큼 목표로 정한다. 그 카드들을 당신의 서고 맨 위에 올려놓는다.

카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

인생은 한 번만 사는 것이라는 말을 하는 자들은 영원의 가마솥을 마주한 적이 없는 것이다.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 영원한 젊음:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the order that the creature cards are put on top of your library. You don’t have to reveal this order to other players. Whichever ends up on top will be the card you draw. (2019-10-04)
  • You can cast Forever Young with no targets if you just want to draw a card. (2019-10-04)
  • If you choose any target creature cards and they are all illegal targets by the time Forever Young tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2019-10-04)