慧眼伊諾拉爵士 {3}{U}{U}

傳奇生物 ~人類/騎士

慧眼伊諾拉爵士的力量等同於你的手牌數量。

當伊諾拉爵士進戰場時,抽一張牌。

對手施放之以伊諾拉爵士為目標的咒語增加{2}來施放。

*/4

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 慧眼伊諾拉爵士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Syr Elenora’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • To determine the total cost of an opponent’s spell that targets Syr Elenora, start with the mana cost or alternative cost that player is paying, add any cost increases (such as that of Syr Elenora’s effect), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)