Syr Elenora, a Perspicaz {3}{U}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Cavaleiro

O poder de Syr Elenora, a Perspicaz, é igual ao número de cards em sua mão.

Quando Syr Elenora entrar no campo de batalha, compre um card.

As mágicas que seus oponentes conjuram com Syr Elenora como alvo custam {2} a mais para serem conjuradas.

*/4

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Syr Elenora, a Perspicaz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Syr Elenora’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • To determine the total cost of an opponent’s spell that targets Syr Elenora, start with the mana cost or alternative cost that player is paying, add any cost increases (such as that of Syr Elenora’s effect), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)