慧眼伊诺拉爵士 {3}{U}{U}

传奇生物 ~人类/骑士

慧眼伊诺拉爵士的力量等同于你的手牌数量。

当伊诺拉爵士进战场时,抓一张牌。

对手施放之以伊诺拉爵士为目标的咒语增加{2}来施放。

*/4

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 慧眼伊诺拉爵士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Syr Elenora’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • To determine the total cost of an opponent’s spell that targets Syr Elenora, start with the mana cost or alternative cost that player is paying, add any cost increases (such as that of Syr Elenora’s effect), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)