통찰자, 엘레노라 경 {3}{U}{U}

전설적 생물 — 인간 기사

통찰자, 엘레노라 경의 공격력은 당신의 손에 있는 카드의 수와 같다.

엘레노라 경이 전장에 들어올 때, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

당신의 상대들이 엘레노라 경을 목표로 발동하는 주문은 발동하는 데 {2}가 더 든다.

*/4

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 통찰자, 엘레노라 경:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Syr Elenora’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • To determine the total cost of an opponent’s spell that targets Syr Elenora, start with the mana cost or alternative cost that player is paying, add any cost increases (such as that of Syr Elenora’s effect), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)