具眼の主、エレノラ卿 {3}{U}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・騎士

具眼の主、エレノラ卿のパワーは、あなたの手札にあるカードの枚数に等しい。

具眼の主、エレノラ卿が戦場に出たとき、カードを1枚引く。

対戦相手が具眼の主、エレノラ卿を対象として呪文を唱えるためのコストは{2}多くなる。

*/4

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 具眼の主、エレノラ卿:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Syr Elenora’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • To determine the total cost of an opponent’s spell that targets Syr Elenora, start with the mana cost or alternative cost that player is paying, add any cost increases (such as that of Syr Elenora’s effect), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)