仙兒竊走 {X}{U}{U}

巫術

將目標總魔法力費用為X的生物移回其擁有者手上。你派出X個1/1藍色,具飛行異能的仙靈衍生生物。

幻野居民也不總是想靠武力趕走入侵者。有時他們就只是把對方弄走。

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 仙兒竊走:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Stolen by the Fae tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t create any Faerie tokens. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)