Похищенный Феями {X}{U}{U}

Волшебство

Верните целевое существо с конвертированной мана-стоимостью X в руку его владельца. Вы создаете X фишек существа 1/1 синяя Фея с Полетом.

Обитатели диких дебрей не всегда стремятся навредить незваным гостям. Иногда они просто перемещают их в другое место.

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Похищенный Феями:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Stolen by the Fae tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t create any Faerie tokens. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)