仙儿窃走 {X}{U}{U}

法术

将目标总法术力费用为X的生物移回其拥有者手上。你派出X个1/1蓝色,具飞行异能的仙灵衍生生物。

幻野居民也不总是想靠武力赶走入侵者。有时他们就只是把对方弄走。

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 仙儿窃走:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Stolen by the Fae tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t create any Faerie tokens. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)