Secuestrado por las hadas {X}{U}{U}

Conjuro

Regresa la criatura objetivo con coste de maná convertido de X a la mano de su propietario. Creas X fichas de criatura Hada azules 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.

Los moradores de las tierras salvajes no siempre quieren hacer daño a los intrusos; a veces solo los desencaminan.

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Secuestrado por las hadas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Stolen by the Fae tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t create any Faerie tokens. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)