フェイ隠し {X}{U}{U}

ソーサリー

点数で見たマナ・コストがXのクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。飛行を持つ青の1/1のフェアリー・クリーチャー・トークンをX体生成する。

僻境の住民たちは侵入者に必ず危害を加えるわけではない。変な場所へ連れて行くだけのこともある。

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for フェイ隠し:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Stolen by the Fae tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t create any Faerie tokens. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)