正氣 {W}

瞬間

目標進行阻擋的生物得+7/+7直到回合結束。

戴蒙爵士抬頭凝視巨龍,眼前浮現張張遭其果腹的無辜者面容。突然之間,他手中利劍燃起烈日亮光。

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 正氣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “blocking creature” is one that has been declared as a blocker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield blocking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be a blocking creature through the end of combat step, even if the creature or creatures it was blocking are no longer on the battlefield or have otherwise left combat. (2009-10-01)