高潔のあかし {W}

インスタント

ブロック・クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+7/+7の修整を受ける。

デイマン卿はドラゴンを見ると、それが貪ってきた罪なき者たちの顔を思い出した。突如、持っていた剣が太陽のように燃え上がった。

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 高潔のあかし:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “blocking creature” is one that has been declared as a blocker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield blocking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be a blocking creature through the end of combat step, even if the creature or creatures it was blocking are no longer on the battlefield or have otherwise left combat. (2009-10-01)