Integridade {W}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura bloqueadora alvo recebe +7/+7 até o final do turno.

Syr Damon olhou para o dragão e viu os rostos de todos os inocentes que ele havia devorado. E sua espada incendiou-se como o sol.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Integridade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “blocking creature” is one that has been declared as a blocker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield blocking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be a blocking creature through the end of combat step, even if the creature or creatures it was blocking are no longer on the battlefield or have otherwise left combat. (2009-10-01)