Rechtschaffenheit {W}

Spontanzauber

Eine blockende Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält +7/+7 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Syr Damon erblickte den Drachen und sah die Gesichter all der Unschuldigen, die er verschlungen hatte. Unvermittelt blitzte sein Schwert auf wie ein Sonnenstrahl.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rechtschaffenheit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “blocking creature” is one that has been declared as a blocker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield blocking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be a blocking creature through the end of combat step, even if the creature or creatures it was blocking are no longer on the battlefield or have otherwise left combat. (2009-10-01)