정의감 {W}

순간마법

방어 중인 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +7/+7을 받는다.

다몬 경이 용을 올려다보자 그것이 지금까지 집어삼킨 무고한 자들의 얼굴이 모두 보였다. 갑자기, 그의 검이 태양과 같은 빛을 발했다.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 정의감:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “blocking creature” is one that has been declared as a blocker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield blocking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be a blocking creature through the end of combat step, even if the creature or creatures it was blocking are no longer on the battlefield or have otherwise left combat. (2009-10-01)