神秘圣地

地 ~海岛

{T}:加{U}。)

除非由你操控三个或更多其他海岛,否则神秘圣地须横置进战场。

当神秘圣地进战场且未横置时,你可以将目标瞬间或法术牌从你的坟墓场置于你的牌库顶。

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Banned
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 神秘圣地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land that could produce blue mana. For example, Mystic Sanctuary is an Island, but Castle Vantress isn’t. (2019-10-04)
  • As these lands are entering the battlefield, they check for lands that are already on the battlefield. They won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Scapeshift, for example). (2019-10-04)
  • If another effect puts these lands onto the battlefield tapped, they enter tapped, even if you control enough lands with the appropriate basic land type. (2019-10-04)