신비한 성소

대지 — 섬

({T}: {U}를 추가한다.)

당신이 다른 섬을 세 개 이상 조종하지 않는 한 신비한 성소는 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

신비한 성소가 언탭되어 전장에 들어올 때, 당신의 무덤에 있는 순간마법 또는 집중마법 카드를 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 카드를 당신의 서고 맨 위에 놓을 수 있다.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 신비한 성소:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land that could produce blue mana. For example, Mystic Sanctuary is an Island, but Castle Vantress isn’t. (2019-10-04)
  • As these lands are entering the battlefield, they check for lands that are already on the battlefield. They won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Scapeshift, for example). (2019-10-04)
  • If another effect puts these lands onto the battlefield tapped, they enter tapped, even if you control enough lands with the appropriate basic land type. (2019-10-04)