神秘の聖域

土地 — 島

{T}{U}を加える。)

あなたが他の島を3つ以上コントロールしているのでないかぎり、神秘の聖域はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

神秘の聖域がアンタップ状態で戦場に出たとき、あなたの墓地からインスタントかソーサリーであるカード1枚を対象とする。あなたはそれをあなたのライブラリーの一番上に置いてもよい。

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Banned
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 神秘の聖域:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land that could produce blue mana. For example, Mystic Sanctuary is an Island, but Castle Vantress isn’t. (2019-10-04)
  • As these lands are entering the battlefield, they check for lands that are already on the battlefield. They won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Scapeshift, for example). (2019-10-04)
  • If another effect puts these lands onto the battlefield tapped, they enter tapped, even if you control enough lands with the appropriate basic land type. (2019-10-04)