Mystic Sanctuary (Throne of Eldraine #247)

Мистическое Святилище

Земля — Остров

({T}: добавьте {U}.)

Мистическое Святилище выходит на поле битвы повернутым, если под вашим контролем менее трех других Островов.

Когда Мистическое Святилище выходит на поле битвы развернутым, вы можете положить целевую карту мгновенного заклинания или волшебства из вашего кладбища на верх вашей библиотеки.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Banned
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Banned
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Мистическое Святилище:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As these lands are entering the battlefield, they check for lands that are already on the battlefield. They won't see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Scapeshift, for example). (2019-10-04)
  • If another effect puts these lands onto the battlefield tapped, they enter tapped, even if you control enough lands with the appropriate basic land type. (2019-10-04)