Sanctuaire mystique

Terrain : île

({T} : Ajoutez {U}.)

Le Sanctuaire mystique arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé à moins que vous ne contrôliez au moins trois autres îles.

Quand le Sanctuaire mystique arrive sur le champ de bataille dégagé, vous pouvez mettre une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel ciblée depuis votre cimetière au-dessus de votre bibliothèque.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Banned
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sanctuaire mystique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land that could produce blue mana. For example, Mystic Sanctuary is an Island, but Castle Vantress isn’t. (2019-10-04)
  • As these lands are entering the battlefield, they check for lands that are already on the battlefield. They won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Scapeshift, for example). (2019-10-04)
  • If another effect puts these lands onto the battlefield tapped, they enter tapped, even if you control enough lands with the appropriate basic land type. (2019-10-04)