로크트웨인 성

대지

로크트웨인 성은 당신이 늪을 조종하지 않는 한 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {B}를 추가한다.

{1}{B}{B}, {T}: 카드 한 장을 뽑은 후, 당신의 손에 있는 카드의 수만큼 생명점을 잃는다.

로크트웨인의 끈질김이 없다면, 왕국은 침체하여 죽을 터이다.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 로크트웨인 성:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may take actions between the time you draw a card and the time you lose life. (2019-10-04)