Замок Локтвейн

Земля

Замок Локтвейн выходит на поле битвы повернутым, если под вашим контролем нет Болота.

{T}: добавьте {B}.

{1}{B}{B}, {T}: возьмите карту, затем вы теряете количество жизней, равное числу карт в вашей руке.

Без напора Локтвейна королевство остановится на месте и умрет.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Замок Локтвейн:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may take actions between the time you draw a card and the time you lose life. (2019-10-04)