Castello di Loctevenna

Terra

Il Castello di Loctevenna entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato a meno che tu non controlli una Palude.

{T}: Aggiungi {B}.

{1}{B}{B}, {T}: Pesca una carta, poi perdi punti vita pari al numero di carte che hai in mano.

Senza la tenacia di Loctevenna, il reame stagnerebbe e morirebbe.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Castello di Loctevenna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may take actions between the time you draw a card and the time you lose life. (2019-10-04)