ロークスワイン城

土地

あなたが沼をコントロールしていないかぎり、ロークスワイン城はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}{B}を加える。

{1}{B}{B}, {T}:カードを1枚引く。その後、あなたはあなたの手札にあるカードの枚数に等しい点数のライフを失う。

ロークスワインの執念がなければ、王国は弱々しく滅んでしまうだろう。

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ロークスワイン城:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may take actions between the time you draw a card and the time you lose life. (2019-10-04)