엠버레스 성

대지

엠버레스 성은 당신이 산을 조종하지 않는 한 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {R}를 추가한다.

{1}{R}{R}, {T}: 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 +1/+0을 받는다.

엠버레스의 용기가 없다면, 왕국은 흔들리고 무너질 터이다.

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 엠버레스 성:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands. (2019-10-04)