Schloss Funkenhort

Land

Schloss Funkenhort kommt getappt ins Spiel, es sei denn, du kontrollierst ein Gebirge.

{T}: Erzeuge {R}.

{1}{R}{R}, {T}: Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Ohne den Mut von Funkenhort würde das Reich wanken und fallen.

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schloss Funkenhort:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands. (2019-10-04)