Castello di Bracerocca

Terra

Il Castello di Bracerocca entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato a meno che tu non controlli una Montagna.

{T}: Aggiungi {R}.

{1}{R}{R}, {T}: Le creature che controlli prendono +1/+0 fino alla fine del turno.

Senza il coraggio di Bracerocca, il reame vacillerebbe e crollerebbe.

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Castello di Bracerocca:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands. (2019-10-04)