Castillo de Monteascua

Tierra

El Castillo de Monteascua entra al campo de batalla girado a menos que controles una Montaña.

{T}: Agrega {R}.

{1}{R}{R}, {T}: Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +1/+0 hasta el final del turno.

Sin la valentía de Monteascua, el reino flaquearía y se derrumbaría.

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Castillo de Monteascua:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands. (2019-10-04)