エンバレス城

土地

あなたが山をコントロールしていないかぎり、エンバレス城はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}{R}を加える。

{1}{R}{R}, {T}:ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは+1/+0の修整を受ける。

エンバレスの勇気がなければ、王国はよろめき崩れてしまうだろう。

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for エンバレス城:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands. (2019-10-04)