Таинственный Фонарщик {2}{W}

Существо — Фея

Полет

Каждое существо под вашим контролем, у которого есть Приключение, выходит на поле битвы с одним дополнительным жетоном +1/+1 на нем. (Ему не обязательно было сначала отправляться в приключение.)

Хорошо это или плохо, но большинство фей не могут устоять перед искушением вмешаться в приключения встреченных ими рыцарей.

2/2

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Таинственный Фонарщик:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)
  • A creature with an Adventure you control that would enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it enters with one +1/+1 counter on it. (2019-10-04)
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)