Mysterious Pathlighter (Throne of Eldraine #22)

Alumiador de Trilhas Misterioso {2}{W}

Criatura — Fada

Voar

Cada criatura que você controla com uma Aventura entra no campo de batalha com um marcador +1/+1 adicional. (Ela não precisa ter se aventurado primeiro.)

Para o bem ou para o mal, a maioria das fadinas não resiste à tentação de se intrometer nas aventuras de qualquer cavaleiro que encontrem.

2/2

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Alumiador de Trilhas Misterioso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with an Adventure you control that would enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it enters with one +1/+1 counter on it. (2019-10-04)
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card's set of alternative characteristics, even if they're not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won't find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that's been cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)