Alumbrasendas misterioso {2}{W}

Criatura — Hada

Vuela.

Cada criatura que controlas que tenga una Aventura entra al campo de batalla con un contador +1/+1 adicional sobre ella. (No tiene por qué haberse ido de aventuras antes.)

Para bien o para mal, la mayoría de hadas no pueden resistirse a meter las narices en las aventuras de todo caballero que se encuentren.

2/2

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alumbrasendas misterioso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)
  • A creature with an Adventure you control that would enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it enters with one +1/+1 counter on it. (2019-10-04)
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)