신비로운 통로밝힘이 {2}{W}

생물 — 페어리

비행

당신이 조종하는 모험을 가진 각 생물은 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 추가로 가지고 전장에 들어온다. (먼저 모험을 해야 할 필요는 없다.)

좋은 건지 나쁜 건지, 대부분의 요정들은 그들이 마주치는 기사들의 모험에 간섭하지 않고는 배기질 못한다.

2/2

Illustrated by Kimonas Theodossiou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 신비로운 통로밝힘이:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)
  • A creature with an Adventure you control that would enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it enters with one +1/+1 counter on it. (2019-10-04)
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)