Гаррук, Проклятый Охотник {4}{B}{G}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Гаррук

0: создайте две фишки существа 2/2 черный и зеленый Волк со способностью «Когда это существо умирает, положите один жетон верности на каждого Гаррука под вашим контролем».

—3: уничтожьте целевое существо. Возьмите карту.

—6: вы получаете эмблему со способностью «Существа под вашим контролем получают +3/+3 и имеют Пробивной удар».

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гаррук, Проклятый Охотник:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to one of Garruk’s Wolf tokens at the same time that Garruk’s loyalty is brought to 0 or less, Garruk is put into your graveyard before the Wolf’s triggered ability can save him. (2019-10-04)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Garruk’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you will still draw. (2019-10-04)