呪われた狩人、ガラク {4}{B}{G}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ガラク

0:「このクリーチャーが死亡したとき、あなたがコントロールしている各ガラクの上に忠誠カウンターをそれぞれ1個置く。」を持ち黒であり緑である2/2の狼・クリーチャー・トークンを2体生成する。

-3:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。カードを1枚引く。

-6:あなたは「あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは+3/+3の修整を受けトランプルを持つ。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 呪われた狩人、ガラク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to one of Garruk’s Wolf tokens at the same time that Garruk’s loyalty is brought to 0 or less, Garruk is put into your graveyard before the Wolf’s triggered ability can save him. (2019-10-04)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Garruk’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you will still draw. (2019-10-04)